Default welcome msg!

Earthsea: The First Four Books

Earthsea: The First Four Books

  • Author: Le Guin, Ursula K.
  • ISBN: 9780141370538
  • Availability:
$NZ 30.00 $NZ 27.50 Ex Tax: $NZ 27.50
One of the classic works of fantasy by renowned writer of the genre, Ursula K. Le Guin. As a young dragonlord, Ged, whose use-name is Sparrowhawk, is sent to the island of Roke to learn the true way of magic. A natural magician, Ged becomes an Archmage and helps the High Priestess Tenar escape from the labyrinth of darkness. But as the years pass, true magic and ancient ways are forced to submit to the powers of evil and death. Including: A Wizard of Earthsea; The Tombs of Atuan; The Farthest Shore; Tehanu.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Copyright © 2017 University Book Shop. All rights reserved.

Site by Myth